Certifications granted to NUCTECH products

  • Chinese Civil Aviation Administration: CAAC Certification.
  • Chinese Ministry of Public Security: Certification of Policy Products.
  • European Union: CE Certification.
  • European Civil Aviation Conference: ECAC Certification
  • Canada: CSA Certification (C / US)
  • The United States: FCC / TSA certified.
  • Russia: GOST Certification Spain: CIEMAT Certification.
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia: SA SO Certification.